[For Hire] London based developer with Estimote experience

My name is Tom and I’m a freelancer developer based in East London.

I have worked with iOS and Android Estimote SDK and I am currently building my own product that uses Estimote Beacons, so I have first hand experience with the challenges in deploying and managing beacons.

I am a full stack developer, so I can create end to end solutions, both app and backend.

I love a challenge, so if you’re looking for a developer to build a proof of concept of a fully rounded product, please get in touch.

Thanks

Tom,
We are looking for a freelance app developer to assist with app development. We are focusing on ibeacon apps, but may also have general app dev work too. Let me know if you are interested in talking.

Thanks
Joe
joe@pixelsgo.com

Dear Joe,

I have sent you and email with the details. Please have a look and revert back.

For your reference my email is: naren@softwebsolutions.com

Best,
Naren

Hi Tom,

Are you still looking for iBeacon developer??

We are team of experienced Mobile and Web developers and we have worked on iBeacon functions.

Let me know if we can have words on call or you use Skype.

you can reach me at neha@tanzaniteinfotech.com

Looking forward your revert.

Regrads,

Robin Saras

Hello,

Hope you are doing good!

I have sent you an email with the information. Please have a look and revert back.

Thanks & Regards,
Naren Patidar
Softweb Solutions Inc.
naren@softwebsolutions.com

Hi Tom, are you still for hire for an estimote POC? I have a larger us based client with 5,000 locations and they are looking for a POC that could lead to a bigger contract.

Hi Bryan,

Thanks for getting in touch and apologies for the delay in responding. Estimote suspended my account.

I am still available, but I only have a few hours (~10) a week to dedicate to any new projects at this time.

Could you give me a brief outline and your desired timeline so I can gauge if it’s something I could complete for you.